Tactical Command

Putredine rules clarifications.
Page 1 of 1

Author:  EMP_Games [ Thu Nov 02, 2017 5:42 pm ]
Post subject:  Putredine rules clarifications.

We have had some new players ask questions so we thought we would put the answers out here for anyone else.

Can Putredine Command Concentrate Command?
No, Putredine don't have command units like other races instead they have Command Nodes on certain vehicles.
These can generate a various amount of CP but not Concentrate Command. See page 60.

Is damage from a Seeder unit resolved first?
Yes, Seeders are classed as mobile artillery which is resolved before all other combat. See page 21 for rules and page 53 for unit type.

It seems the offer of the free rulebook has enticed some new Putredine players.


Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group