Login |  Register |  FAQ
   
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

Infiltrator + Disembarking

 Post subject: Infiltrator + Disembarking
PostPosted: Mon Dec 28, 2015 11:59 am 
Brood Brother
Brood Brother
User avatar

Joined: Sun Sep 26, 2010 11:34 pm
Posts: 422
As per the heading, when disembarking from a vehicle in a engagement as a infiltrator as the initiator does this double your 5cm move?


Cheers

Tim_Nz


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
 Post subject: Re: Infiltrator + Disembarking
PostPosted: Mon Dec 28, 2015 1:22 pm 
Hybrid
Hybrid
User avatar

Joined: Sat Feb 17, 2007 11:25 pm
Posts: 7922
Location: Worcester, MA
Nope, only when they make a charge move. Transports are a special case in that transported units can disembark after a charge move. They don't get their own charge move.

_________________
Dave

Blog

NetEA Tournament Pack Website

Tyranids 2016-12-02 | Knight World 2017-01-03 | Raven Guard 2.0


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
 Post subject: Re: Infiltrator + Disembarking
PostPosted: Mon Dec 28, 2015 10:12 pm 
Brood Brother
Brood Brother
User avatar

Joined: Sun Sep 26, 2010 11:34 pm
Posts: 422
Thanks Dave.


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB ® Forum Software © phpBB Group
CoDFaction Style by Daniel St. Jules of Gamexe.net