Login |  Register |  FAQ
   
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

Dark Eldar question

 Post subject: Dark Eldar question
PostPosted: Fri Jan 29, 2016 9:48 pm 
Brood Brother
Brood Brother
User avatar

Joined: Fri Jun 08, 2007 7:30 am
Posts: 1481
Location: Örebro, Sweden
The statline for the Dark Eldar raider and barge of pleasure vehicles (in the online tournament pack) say that
Quote:
"Units being transported may shoot."

In the old raiders book it also said that transported units could FF in an assault when on their tranports. Has this been changed or is this just an omission?


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB ® Forum Software © phpBB Group
CoDFaction Style by Daniel St. Jules of Gamexe.net