Login |  Register |  FAQ
   
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

AMTL - Carapace Landing Pad

 Post subject: AMTL - Carapace Landing Pad
PostPosted: Mon Mar 02, 2015 10:22 am 
Brood Brother
Brood Brother

Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2008 1:51 pm
Posts: 252
Hiya, re; carapace landing pad;

"All weapons with a BP firepower in the formation do not need a line of fire
when shooting as part of a sustained fire, advance or double action."


I am right in thinking that this is explicitly not indirect fire and is just "does not need line of sight"?


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
 Post subject: Re: AMTL - Carapace Landing Pad
PostPosted: Mon Mar 02, 2015 11:35 am 
Brood Brother
Brood Brother
User avatar

Joined: Mon Aug 11, 2003 7:27 pm
Posts: 5304
Location: Bristol
Correct. The attacks just don't need LOS and are not doubled in range like indirect fire attacks.


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
 Post subject: Re: AMTL - Carapace Landing Pad
PostPosted: Mon Mar 02, 2015 11:55 am 
Brood Brother
Brood Brother

Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2008 1:51 pm
Posts: 252
Nice one, ta :)


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB ® Forum Software © phpBB Group
CoDFaction Style by Daniel St. Jules of Gamexe.net