Login |  Register |  FAQ
   
Find a member
Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.
Username: ICQ:
  AIM:
Joined: YIM:
  MSNM/WLM:
Posts: Jabber:
Sort by:   Group:
  

Username begins with:   Hide member search

Members

# Username Joined Posts Rank Message E-mail Website
 41  livevil  Sat Feb 22, 2003 12:57 am  0 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 42  TuffSkull  Tue Feb 25, 2003 11:49 am  2828 Brood Brother  Send private message      Website 
 43  Poohma  Wed Feb 26, 2003 1:50 pm  0 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 44  Satfam  Thu Feb 27, 2003 11:29 am  0 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 45  Inquisitor_Alanius  Thu Feb 27, 2003 2:40 pm  323 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 46  maxerdog  Thu Feb 27, 2003 11:35 pm  0 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 47  seekermeng  Sat Mar 01, 2003 9:16 pm  156 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 48  Brother-Captain Parzval  Sat Mar 01, 2003 10:22 pm  519 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 49  Christian  Sun Mar 02, 2003 9:14 pm  1 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 50  Jano  Sun Mar 02, 2003 10:46 pm  0 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 51  Tas  Thu Mar 06, 2003 10:01 am  7817 Brood Brother  Send private message      Website 
 52  darryl  Thu Mar 06, 2003 1:20 pm  0 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 53  Covenant  Fri Mar 07, 2003 8:08 pm  0 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 54  pheonix  Tue Mar 11, 2003 3:42 pm  0 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 55  ANDYTHEALIENN  Wed Mar 12, 2003 6:02 pm  29 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 56  scream  Thu Mar 13, 2003 3:18 pm  1618 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 57  good_guy  Fri Mar 14, 2003 10:38 am  0 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 58  Big-Gazza  Sun Mar 16, 2003 3:53 pm  8 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 59  Lakshman  Tue Mar 18, 2003 6:26 am  0 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 60  epilgrim  Tue Mar 25, 2003 12:28 pm  362 Brood Brother  Send private message       
Select sort method:   Order  
Page 3 of 218 [ 4353 users ] Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 218  Next


Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB ® Forum Software © phpBB Group
CoDFaction Style by Daniel St. Jules of Gamexe.net