Login |  Register |  FAQ
   
Usergroup information
Group name: Newly registered users Send private message
Group description: Members who have.... ummm..... registered..... newly..... Once you have posted three times, you will be removed from this group. Mazel Tov!

This is a special group, special groups are managed by the board administrators.

Members

# Username Joined Posts Rank Message E-mail Website
Group members
 1  Mattman  Fri Dec 31, 2010 12:16 am  1003 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 2  Fibser  Sun Jun 26, 2011 5:22 pm  190 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 3  SgtShellback  Sun Jan 30, 2011 7:12 pm  156 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 4  Taker of Skulls  Thu Apr 14, 2011 11:28 pm  153 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 5  HerrR  Tue May 17, 2011 3:25 pm  146 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 6  chip.exe  Wed Jul 13, 2011 12:31 pm  94 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 7  ccmwhite  Thu Jul 15, 2010 3:16 am  91 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 8  Ouroboros  Thu Jun 17, 2010 10:08 am  67 Brood Brother  Send private message      Website 
 9  Damonx  Mon Jul 04, 2011 11:54 am  67 Brood Brother  Send private message      Website 
 10  Orar  Thu Jun 24, 2010 9:04 pm  60 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 11  osoi  Tue Jul 27, 2010 7:39 am  54 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 12  Khronos  Mon Jul 18, 2011 5:33 pm  38 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 13  Egel  Tue May 31, 2011 7:23 pm  38 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 14  Connors456  Fri Mar 04, 2011 2:50 pm  37 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 15  Anger Worm  Mon Jul 18, 2011 5:30 am  35 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 16  scumofsociety  Thu Feb 17, 2011 4:35 pm  28 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 17  ojohnnyo  Thu May 26, 2011 9:49 pm  21 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 18  Bab  Thu May 05, 2011 11:56 am  21 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 19  doomscape  Thu Oct 28, 2010 6:59 pm  17 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 20  shedman  Sat Apr 24, 2010 9:31 pm  17 Brood Brother  Send private message       
Select sort method:   Order  
Page 1 of 13 [ 253 users ] Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 13  Next


Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB ® Forum Software © phpBB Group
CoDFaction Style by Daniel St. Jules of Gamexe.net