Login |  Register |  FAQ
   
Usergroup information
Group name: Newly registered users Send private message
Group description: Members who have.... ummm..... registered..... newly..... Once you have posted three times, you will be removed from this group. Mazel Tov!

This is a special group, special groups are managed by the board administrators.

Members

# Username Joined Posts Rank Message E-mail Website
Group members
 1  bilbo2016  Tue Mar 22, 2011 3:14 pm  0 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 2  goddenzilla  Fri Jul 15, 2011 2:31 pm  0 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 3  Greg B.  Wed Jun 16, 2010 11:10 am  2 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 4  Thomas Nissvik  Tue Aug 02, 2011 9:25 am  10 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 5  Toasted Horus  Mon Dec 06, 2010 2:15 pm  0 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 6  lovecor  Sun Apr 11, 2010 4:33 pm  0 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 7  maskedterror  Fri Jun 25, 2010 11:20 pm  1 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 8  Metatron_bleu  Fri Apr 02, 2010 9:29 pm  0 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 9  Egel  Tue May 31, 2011 7:23 pm  38 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 10  becbunzen  Wed May 05, 2010 11:57 am  0 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 11  DeathCompanyDan  Thu Jul 15, 2010 3:05 pm  1 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 12  Paps  Wed Aug 25, 2010 11:18 pm  0 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 13  Siamtiger  Wed Sep 08, 2010 7:14 am  0 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 14  lowni  Sun May 02, 2010 7:20 pm  1 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 15  Arides  Tue Aug 03, 2010 9:14 pm  0 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 16  designward  Tue Aug 31, 2010 5:13 am  0 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 17  mr_p1979  Tue Aug 17, 2010 10:07 pm  1 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 18  'Spolsion  Sun Nov 21, 2010 10:32 pm  0 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 19  doomscape  Thu Oct 28, 2010 6:59 pm  17 Brood Brother  Send private message       
 20  Claus  Sun Sep 05, 2010 4:12 pm  1 Brood Brother  Send private message       
Select sort method:   Order  
Page 1 of 13 [ 253 users ] Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 13  Next


Jump to:  


Powered by phpBB ® Forum Software © phpBB Group
CoDFaction Style by Daniel St. Jules of Gamexe.net